Challenge 1 Complete!

12in12

My legs are aching and my eyes are a bit bruised from wearing my goggles too tight but I’ve done it! I completed the North to South Pier challenge yesterday! 1.6 miles/103 lengths in less than 90 minutes and I managed to achieve it in 81 minutes.

A big thank you to all of you who have donated and supported 12in12 so far. We’re already at £599 at the time of writing this post and I can’t wait for the next 12in12 fundraiser to push this closer to the £12,000 goal. Every single one of your donations is going to have such a positive impact on those benefiting so thank you!

Standby for the first in the 12in12 series, more info on upcoming fundraisers and an exciting event in the pipeline for September!

In the meantime, if you’ve got a spare couple of quid you can put it to good use

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

