Review of the Year

The Diary of a Not So Ordinary Boy

2016 has been a bit of a year, hasn’t it?  Both on the public stage and for me privately, it has been a year of ups and downs, most of which have not made it onto the pages of this blog.  Things You Don’t Say could have been the title, but then I might have hoodwinked myself into writing them down, so a more mundane, run-of-the-mill title it will have to be.

So, looking back to last year, what did I hope for?

  1. and 2. Meeting up with the Tweeps.  Well, that was a success.  I can’t say that running my own show was a particularly pleasant experience, or one that I especially want to repeat, but meeting so many of my online friends has been a joy.  Hopefully, I will be able to meet you all again this coming year – you never know.  Give me plenty of notice…

View original post 619 more words

Leave a Reply

