Would I do it again? – Day 5 

includedbygrace

I’m home now…shattered and in a reflective mood. I really did enjoy the week, but after encountering God each day in a deeper way, I know he has plans for me that may or may not include me coming to Keswick with Prospects again next year. For the record, Lord, I really WOULD like to! I’m going to discuss what I learned and what I think the place of a separate stream like this has in Christian conferences, but first, let me tell you about the last day…


The last teaching session and celebration brought tears of joy – a wonderful way to finish the week… And tears of sadness – sad to leave such a special team and the new friends I made.

We were joined by my group from Leyland (the Good News Group) and they had a great time with us. We needed to pray for the…

View original post 614 more words

Leave a Reply

