#nurture1415

speciallyteaching

I’m not sure I’m really in the right place to be writing this at the moment, but we shall see…

Five things I am proud of
1) I completed two cross stitches and started a third

2) I gained my CPT3A – which means I can assess students towards access arrangements. It’s an M level course, and I was really proud to finish it.

3) I am halfway through my SENCo Award. Again, this is an M level course, so it’s quite challenging fitting essays and research in around work. My tutor is always positive about my work (even when I think that it’s not so good!)

4) I was brave (foolish, some say) and once again went travelling on my own in the summer. It’s actually been a while since I went alone, and at times, particularly in Norway, it was quite lonely, but I spoke to lots of…

View original post 428 more words

Leave a Reply

